Senior Pictures

 

About a week ago, I took pictures for a couple  kids in our 4-H group.    The parents plan to use these pictures as their kids senior pictures.   I was very flattered to be asked to do this for them.    Taking pictures of a single subject who is a willing target is a lot of fun.  I’m going to show you 17 of the pictures I took.    These pictures are straight out of my camera. There are a few that need to be edited and cropped.   I’m putting a number under each picture.   I would love for any of you to take the time to tell me which photos are your top five favorite.   In order please.   I still need to present these pictures to the parents and I would love to know what other people like.  

 

Here goes…

IMG_5076

1.

IMG_5122

2.

 

IMG_5100

3.

IMG_5120

4.

IMG_5154

5.

IMG_5170

6.

IMG_5219

7.

IMG_5291

8.

IMG_5187

9.

IMG_5156

10.

 

IMG_9675

11.

IMG_9897

12.

IMG_9798

13.   (needs cropping)

 

IMG_9747

14.  (This was taken at a landmark in their town)

IMG_5172

15.

IMG_9780

16.

IMG_5177

17.

 

Please let me know which photos you think are the best of the group.  Thank you bunches.  

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Senior Pictures

  1. I like 16 the best. Her pose is very natural, not forced. The focus and lighting is really good. And the way it’s framed.
    Next favorites are 3 and 11.
    My last two are 15 and 7.

  2. rmprudolph says:

    You would say number 16. 🙂 That’s the photo I took while in full manual mode. Thanks for voting.

  3. rmprudolph says:

    Danielle voted by text message. She voted for number 16 as well. 🙂

  4. It’s a difficult choice here Pam because you have done a FANTASTIC job and there’s a lot to choose from. 🙂
    .
    I like 16 too, also like 12 (beautiful smile), 1 , 6 , 11 and 12

  5. rmprudolph says:

    Lisa, Everyone seems to like number 11. Danielle voted by text message. She said that pic was her favorite of Erick. Number 11 wasn’t my favorite of him, but because everyone else likes it, I like it more. Thanks so much for taking the time to vote, Pam

Leave a Reply

